SBDM

SBDM Last Updated: 9/15/2022 6:47 PM

This is the page for Site Based Decision Making Council.  All of the forms and minutes are located on the right under downloads.

 

2022-2023 School Year - SBDM Meeting Dates 

All meetings will be held at Boone County High School in the Learning Lab located in the front lobby at 6:00 P.M.

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 
Wednesday, September 4, 2022
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 
Wednesday, March 15, 2023 
Wednesday, April 12, 2023 
Wednesday, May 17, 2023 
Wednesday, June 14, 2023 
Wednesday, July 12,2023 

 

Downloads