Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Blue Angel Team Teachers (6th Grade)

Photo Teacher Name Content Room Number Contact Information  
anderson Julie Anderson English Language Arts 216

859-282-4610 ext. 20216

julie.anderson@boone.kyschools.us

 
broome Lenora Broome Science 111

859-282-4610 ext. 20111

lenora.broome@boone.kyschools.us

Teacher Spotlight

 
dunaway Darlene Dunaway Math 218

859-282-4610 ext. 20218

darlene.dunaway@boone.kyschools.us

 
hargett Laura Hargett Exceptional Education 101B

859-282-4610 ext. 20223

laura.hargett@boone.kyschools.us

 
huber Jay Huber Social Studies 217

859-282-4610 ext. 20217

jay.huber@boone.kyschools.us

 
lacharite Christie LaCharite Speech/Language Patholgist 134

859-282-4610 ext. 20134

christie.lacharite@boone.kyschools.us

 
neiser Kathleen Neiser Exceptional Education 201

859-282-4610 ext. 20201/20356

kathleen.neiser@boone.kyschools.us

 
reynolds Sharon Reynolds English Language Arts 215

859-282-4610 ext. 20215

sharon.reynolds@boone.kyschools.us

 
webb Teri Webb Exceptional Education 101C

859-282-4610 ext. 20325

teri.webb@boone.kyschools.us

 
york Sue York Exceptional Education 227

859-282-4610 ext. 20227

suzanne.york@boone.kyschools.us

 
burdick Jill Burdick Math 219

859-282-4610 ext. 20219

jill.burdick@boone.kyschools.us

 
knapmeyer Teresa Knapmeyer Exceptional Education 113

859-282-4610 ext. 20113

teresa.knapmeyer@boone.kyschools.us

 
fitz Melissa Fitzgerald Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101C

859-282-4610 ext. 325

melissa.fitzgerald@boone.kyschools.us

 
Short Reva Short Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101B 859-282-4610 ext. 20223  
Coming Soon DIana Burchett Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101B 859-282-4610 ext. 20223  
Coming Soon Suesana Denton Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101B 859-282-4610 ext. 20223