Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Eagle Team Teachers (7th Grade)

Photo Teacher Name Content Room Number Contact Information  
elsayed Marwa Elsayed English Language Learners Para-Educator 202

859-282-4610 ext. 20202

 

 
hargett Laura Hargett Exceptional Education 101B

859-282-4610 ext. 20223

laura.hargett@boone.kyschools.us

 
luck Cheri Luck Math 210

859-282-4610 ext. 20210

cheri.luck@boone.kyschools.us

 
d kellinghaus DJ Kellinghaus English Language Learners 202

859-282-4610 ext. 20202

delilah.kellinghaus@boone.kyschools.us

 
kimmich Heidi Kimmich English Language Arts P-2

859-282-4610 ext. 20351

heidi.kimmich@boone.kyschools.us

 
kipling Matthew Kipling Science 105

859-282-4610 ext. 20105

matthew.kipling@boone.kyschools.us

 
lacharite Christie LaCharite Speech/Language Pathologist 134

859-282-4610 ext. 20134

christie.lacharite@boone.kyschools.us

 
sciaraffia Paola Sciaraffia English Language Learners 202

859-282-4610 ext. 20202

paola.sciaraffia@boone.kyschools.us

 
standley Tiffany Standley Social Studies 112

859-282-4610 ext. 20112

tiffany.standley@boone.kyschools.us

 
webb Teri Webb Exceptional Education 101C

859-282-4610 ext. 20325

teri.webb@boone.kyschools.us

 
fitz Melissa Fitzgerald Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101C 859-282-4610 ext. 20325  
short Reva Short Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101B 859-282-4610 ext. 20223  
Coming Soon Diana Burchett Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101B 859-282-4610 ext. 20223  
Coming Soon Suesana Denton Exceptional Education Para-Educator 101B 859-282-4610 ext. 20223