Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Upper Primary Teachers 2nd-3rd

Johnelle Simpson johnelle.simpson@boone.kyschools.us

2nd Grade

PLANNING TIME 

Brooke Aylor brooke.aylor@boone.kyschools.us
Vera Schnieder vera.schneider@boone.kyschools.us
Heather Rudisell heather.rudisell@boone.kyschools.us
Susan Sessions Susan.sessions@boone.kyschools.us
Erin Moore erin.moore@boone.kyschools.us
Jenny Brown jennym.brown@boone.kyschools.us

3rd Grade

PLANNING TIME 

Danielle Dickens danielle.dickens@boone.kyschools.us
Andy Sherlock andy.sherlock@boone.kyschools.us
Amanda Kues amanda.kues@boone.kyschools.us

Jeremy Fibbe

 
Shannon Maddox Shannon.maddox@boone.kyschools.us