Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Extra Curricular Schedules

Club/Activity

Sponsors

Season

 Meeting Dates

3D Printing Club

Jessica Klosinksi

jessica.klosinski@boone.kyschools.us

Ashley McFarland

ashley.mcfarland@boone.kyschools.us

January- May

 

Academic Team

TBD

October – March

 
 

Archery Club

Mrs. Colleen Warman

colleen.warman@boone.kyschools.us

November-February

 

Boys Basketball

Mr. Rusty Scott

rusty.scott@boone.kyschools.us

November-December

 

Boys of EES

David Stefanopoulos

david.stefanopoulos@boone.kyschools.us


 

September-May

 

Cheerleading

Mrs. Nicole Servizzi

nicole.servizzi@boone.kyschools.us


 

November-December

 

Chorus

Julia Holland

julia.holland@boone.kyschools.us


 

September-December

 

EL Club

Mr. Adon Polatka

adon.polatka@boone.kyschools.us

February- May

 

First Lego League

Mrs. Treva Hacker

treva.hacker@boone.kyschools.us

September-  December

 

Future Problem Solving Team

TBD

December - February

 
 

Girls Basketball

 

Mr. Rusty Scott

rusty.scott@boone.kyschools.us

 

September- October

 

Girls of EES

Karen Fletcher karen.fletcher@boone.kyschools.us


 

September-May (TBD)

 

Girls On The Run

Mrs. Tracey Rice

tracey.rice@boone.kyschools.us

 

Brenna Aschermann brenna.aschermann@boone.kyschools.us

Spring

 

Girls Who Code Club

Jessica Klosinski

Jessica.klosinski@boone.kyschools.us

Tracey Rice

tracey.rice@boone.kyschools.us

October- April

 

GREEN Team

Brenna Aschermann brenna.aschermann@boone.kyschools.us  

TBD

 

Jr. Lego League

Mrs. Treva Hacker

treva.hacker@boone.kyschools.us

September-December

 

Nature Kids Club

Michelle Roland

Michelle.roland@boone.kyschools.us

And Jessica Klosinski

Jessica.klosinski@boone.kyschools.us

October-

April

Nature Club Schedule

Odyssey of the Mind (OotM)

Amy Knight

amy.knight@boone.kyschools.us

October -  February

 

Seussical the Musical Jr.

Julia Holland

julia.holland@boone.kyschools.us

January-

April

 

Student Council

Julia Holland

julia.holland@boone.kyschools.us

November - May

 

Student Technology Leadership Program

Brenna Aschermann brenna.aschermann@boone.kyschools.us  

 

David Stefanopoluos

david.stefanopoulos@boone.kyschools.us

October- April

 

Writing Club

Mrs. Karen Linder

karen.linder@boone.kyschools.us

October – May