Resource Teachers

RESOURCE/SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHERS and ASSISTANTS

 

Reading/RTI

Karen Carothers - Reading Resource/RTI Coordinator
karen.carothers@boone.kyschools.us

Rachel Wilcox
rachel.wilcox@boone.kyschools.us

 

Special Education/Speech Teachers

Stacie Fogt
stacie.fogt@boone.kyschools.us

Nichole Baker
nichole.baker@boone.kyschools.us

Carly Louden
carly.louden@boone.kyschools.us

Shannon O'Daniel
shannon.odaniel@boone.kyschools.us

Erin Wells
erin.wells@boone.kyschools.us

Kelsey Bennett, Speech
kelsey.bennett@boone.kyschools.us

 

Special Education Assistants

Tina Klette
tina.klette@boone.kyschools.us

Jean Armstrong
jean.armstrong@boone.kyschools.us

Kathy Lokey
Kathy.lokey@boone.kyschools.us

Megan Scott
megan.scott@boone.kyschools.us

ELL

Kathy Hammonds
katherine.hammonds@boone.kyschools.us

Shoko Malsom- ELL Para Educator
shoko.malsom@boone.kyschools.us