Administration and Office Staff

ADMINISTRATION and OFFICE STAFF

Kim Simpson, Principal kimberly.simpson@boone.kyschools.us

Jonathan Stefanopoulos, Assistant Principal  jonathan.stefanopoulos2@boone.kyschools.us

 

Jennifer Neace, Counselor jennifer.neace@boone.kyschools.us

David Stefanopoulos, Counselor david.stefanopoulos@boone.kyschools.us

Andrew Gleason, School Psychologist andrew.gleason@boone.kyschools.us

Donna Caudle, Special Education Clerk donna.caudle@boone.kyschools.us 

 

Shannon Smith, Instructional Coach shannon.smith@boone.kyschools.us

 

Aimee Lind, School Nurse aimee.lind@boone.kyschools.us

Beth LaBree, First Aid Clerk beth.labree@boone.kyschools.us

 

April Boswell, Attendance Secretary april.boswell@boone.kyschools.us

Krista DuVall, Financial Secretary krista.duvall@boone.kyschools.us

Misty Wilson, Office Secretary misty.wilson@boone.kyschoos.us