Primary Teachers

Kindergarten Teachers

Ashley McFarland
ashley.mcfarland@boone.kyschools.us

Suzanne Strawn
suzanne.strawn@boone.kyschools.us

Samantha Richards
samantha.richards@boone.kyschools.us

Emily Barker
emily.barker2@boone.kyschools.us

Kindergarten Assistants

Amanda Cole
amanda.cole@boone.kyschools.us

Jennifer Rankin
jennifer.rankin@boone.kyschools.us

Amber Aylor
amber.aylor@boone.kyschools.us

First Grade Teachers

Sarah Foltz
sarah.foltz@boone.kyschools.us

Lisa Meyer
lisa.meyer@boone.kyschools.us

Alison Hodorowski
alison.hodorowski@boone.kyschools.us

Megan Morris
megan.morris@boone.kyschools.us

Amy Poe
amy.poe@boone.kyschools.us

Brooke Shea
brooke.shea@boone.kyschools.us

Second Grade Teachers

Viki Baker
viki.baker@boone.kyschools.us

Louise Deatherage
louise.deatherage@boone.kyschools.us

Sara Schreckenhofer
sara.schreckenhofer@boone.kyschools.us

Gina Stewart
gina.stewart@boone.kyschools.us

Shelli Voelker
shelli.voelker@boone.kyschools.us