Unified Arts

Home Instruction Choice Board

In the event of a home instruction day, please choose a UA activity to complete.  

 

 

Questions? Contact us through email!

Art - Heather.Harwell@boone.kyschools.us

Music - Jessica.Vanover@boone.kyschools.us

STEM - Laura.Michels@boone.kyschools.us

P.E. - Nick.Reed@boone.kyschools.us

Spanish - Pilar.Miralles@boone.kyschools.us 

Library - Laura.Klemin@boone.kyschools.us