NPE Faculty and Staff list

Name  Position Email Address
  TEACHERS  
Peterson, Jennifer Preschool jennifer.peterson@boone.kyschools.us
Baumgartner, Maggie Kindergarten margaret.baumgartner@boone.kyschools.us
Fitzwater, Beth  Kindergarten elizabeth.fitzwater@boone.kyschools.us
Gladwell, Sara  Kindergarten sara.gladwell@boone.kyschools.us
Arthur, Summer 1st Grade summer.sands@boone.kyschools.us
Blevins, Stephanie 1st Grade stephanie.blevins@boone.kyschools.us
Raney, Dawn 1st Grade dawn.raney@boone.kyschools.us
Roberts, Tava 1st Grade tava.roberts@boone.kyschools.us
Kelly, Marcie 2nd Grade marcie.kelly@boone.kyschools.us
Knauer, Stephanie 2nd Grade stephanie.knauer@boone.kyschools.us
Meade, Amber 2nd Grade amber.meade@boone.kyschools.us
Simpson, Jennifer 2nd Grade jennifer.simpson@boone.kyschools.us
Harris, Jessica 3rd Grade jessica.harris@boone.kyschools.us
Ober, Tricia 3rd Grade tricia.ober@boone.kyschools.us
Peterson, Kathy 3rd Grade katherine.peterson@boone.kyschools.us
Rice, Sarah 3rd Grade sarah.rice@boone.kyschools.us
Berry, Chris 4th Grade christopher.berry@boone.kyschools.us
Harper, Teresa 4th Grade teresa.harper@boone.kyschools.us
Stewart, Julie 4th Grade julie.stewart@boone.kyschools.us
Hill, Tiffany 5th Grade tiffany.hill@boone.kyschools.us
Kuhn, Abbey 5th Grade Abbegail.kuhn@boone.kyschools.us
Sanderson, Brittney 5th Grade brittney.sanderson@boone.kyschools.us
Watson, Akrivi 5th Grade akrivi.watson@boone.kyschools.us
Auckerman, Sara Library sara.auckerman@boone.kyschools.us
Beasley, Kellye Art kellye.beasley@boone.kyschools.us
Daniels, Brad Music bradley.daniels2@boone.kyschools.us
Leite, Rosemarie World Language rosemarie.leite@boone.kyschools.us
Seever, Kristine Physical Education kristine.seever@boone.kyschools.us
Eger, Brittany Autism K-2 Brittney.eger@boone.kyschools.us
Entwhistle, Melissa Autism 3-5 melissa.entwhistle@boone.kyschools.us
Harnishfeger, Tara Austism Preschool tara.harnishfeger@boone.kyschools.us
Bellemore, Sandy Special Education sandra.bellemore@boone.kyschools.us
Lehn, Ashley Special Education ashley.lehn@boone.kyschools.us
Weldon, Tracy  Special Education tracy.weldon@boone.kyschools.us
Zegarra, Debbie Special Education deborah.zegarra@boone.kyschools.us
Fessler, Michelle Speech michelle.fessler@boone.kyschools.us
Hansen, Andrea Speech andrea.hansen@boone.kyschools.us
Couch, Cyndi RTI cyndi.couch@boone.kyschools.us
Gollar, Amy RTI amy.gollar@boone.kyschools.us
Zou, Amanda ELL amanda.zou@boone.kyschools.us
Clause, Jennifer Physical Therapy jennifer.clause@boone.kyschools.us
Alford, Kim Occupational Therapy kim.alford@boone.kyschools.us
     
  ADMINISTRATORS  
     
Smith, Kelly Principal kelly.smith@boone.kyschools.us
Franklin, Cory Assistant Principal cory.franklin@boone.kyschools.us
Mintchell, Amy Learning Coach amy.mintchell@boone.kyschools.us
Hamrick, Kim Guidance Counselor kim.hamrick@boone.kyschools.us
Young, Jackie Guidance Counselor jackie.young@boone.kyschools.us
Kappes, Michael SRO michael.kappes@boone.kyschools.us
Oehler, Kathy FRC  (859-282-2619) kathy.oehler@boone.kyschools.us
     
  STAFF    
     
Arteno, JoDee Cafeteria Manager jodee.arteno@boone.kyschools.us
Winscher, Kevin Head Custodian kevin.winscher@boone.kyschools.us
Boelter, Melea Health Clerk melea.boelter@boone.kyschools.us
Buys, Kelly School Nurse kelly.buys@boone.kyschools.us
Ghouse, Jennifer STC, Computer Lab jennifer.ghouse@boone.kyschools.us
McCane, Mary Special Education Clerk mary.mccane@boone.kyschools.us
Campbell, Daniel Attendance Staff Support daniel.campbell@boone.kyschools.us
Lyons, Jackie Staff Support jaclyn.lyons@boone.kyschools.us
Voisard, Casey Secretary casey.voisard@boone.kyschools.us
     
  YMCA  
YMCA  Extended K Barbel Kyser barbel.kyser@boone.kyschools.us