School-Based Decision Making Council

Last Updated: 7/8/2021 1:01 PM

 

2021-2022

School Based Decision Making Council

David Fuller (Chairperson) 

david.fuller@boone.kyschools.us

Steffanie Sela (Secretary)

steffanie.sela@boone.kyschools.us

Michelle Windows (Teacher)

michelle.windows@boone.kyschools.us

Kelley England (Parent)

Jen Kidman (Teacher)

jen.kidman@boone.kyschools.us

Troy Bitter (Parent)

Lindsey Murray (Teacher)

lindsey.murray@boone.kyschools.us

Jo Anne Morrissey (Parent)

Urvija Patel (Teacher)

urvija.patel@boone.kyschools.us

 

 

** SBDM Meetings are typically held on the 2nd Thursday of each month @ 4:30pm in the TES Library **

 

CSIP (Comprehensive School Improvement Plan)

TES CSIP 21-22 Comprehensive School Improvement Plan

TES CSIP 21-22 Continuous Improvement Diagnostic

TES CSIP 21-22 Executive Summary

TES CSIP 21-22 Needs Assessment

TES CSIP 21-22 Professional Development Plan

TES CSIP 21-22 School Safety Report

TES CSIP 21-22 School Assurances

TES CSIP 21-22

KY School Report