New Board Member Selected

new board

Congratulations to Keith Collins of Hebron Kentucky!  He was selected unanimously by the Boone County School Board to be the newest board member. Interviews were conducted with several impressive candidates to replace outgoing board member Tiffany Schussler.

Mr. Collins is a Lecturer at Northern Kentucky University with the Department of Kinesiology and Health.  He has been with NKU for 7 years.  Mr. Collins will be sworn in as an official Boone County School Board member on Monday July 12th.

The Boone County School board consists of 5 members: Karen Byrd, Maria Brown, Ph.D., Julie Pile, Jesse Parks and Keith Collins.


board member selected

swearing innew board member

Back to School News       Print