Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

DISTRICT DEPARTMENTS

District Administration

Dr. Randy Poe
Superintendent of Schools
randy.poe@boone.kyschools.us
859-283-1003

 

Dr. Jim Detwiler
Deputy Superintendent/Chief Academic Officer
james.detwiler@boone.kyschools.us
859-282-3327

 

Eric McArtor
Deputy Superintendent/Chief Operating Officer
eric.mcartor@boone.kyschools.us
859-282-2369

District Finance Department
Linda Schild
Director of Finance
859-282-2541
Human Resources Department

Phil Sheehy
Director of Human Resources
phil.sheehy@boone.kyschools.us
859-282-2374

Innovative Programs Department

Bill Hogan
Director of Innovative Programs
bill.hogan@boone.kyschools.us
859-283-3222

Learning Support Services

Jenny Watson
Assistant Superintendent for Learning Support Services

jenny.watson@boone.kyschools.us
859-282-3331

Process and Performance Management Department

Dr. Jason Radford
Director of Process and Performance
jason.radford@boone.kyschools.us
859-282-3246

 

Student/Community Services

Kathleen Reutman Bryant
Executive Director
kathy.reutman@boone.kyschools.us
859-334-4466

Transportation Department

Robert Barrix
Director of Transportation
robert.barrix@boone.kyschools.us
859-384-5340

 

Nicholas Greer
Assistant Director of Transportation
nicholas.greer@boone.kyschools.us