DISTRICT DEPARTMENTS

District Administration

Matthew Turner
Superintendent of Schools
matthew.turner@boone.kyschools.us
859-283-1003

 

Dr. Jim Detwiler
Deputy Superintendent/Chief Academic Officer
james.detwiler@boone.kyschools.us
859-282-3327

 

Eric McArtor
Deputy Superintendent/Chief Operating Officer
eric.mcartor@boone.kyschools.us
859-282-2369

District Comprehensive Health Services

Sarah Wolfe
Director of Comprehensive Health Services
sarah.wolfe@boone.kyschools.us
859-334-4478

District Finance Department
Linda Schild
Director of Finance & Treasurer
859-282-2541
Food Services

Stephanie Caldwell FSD, SNS
Director of Food Service
stephanie.caldwell@boone.kyschools.us
859-282-2367

Human Resources Department


Director of Human Resources
@boone.kyschools.us
859-282-2374

Innovative Programs Department

Bill Hogan
Director of Innovative Programs
bill.hogan@boone.kyschools.us
859-283-3222

Learning Support Services

Jenny Watson
Assistant Superintendent for Learning Support Services

jenny.watson@boone.kyschools.us
859-282-3331

Office of School & System Improvement

Dr. Jason Radford, Ed.D.
Assistant Superintendent Office of School and System Improvement                                            
jason.radford@boone.kyschools.us
859-621-2357

Student/Community Services

Kathleen Reutman Bryant
Executive Director
kathy.reutman@boone.kyschools.us
859-334-4466

Technology Department

Mary Ann Rankin
Director of Technology
maryann.rankin@boone.kyschools.us
859-282-2141

Transportation Department

Robert Barrix
Director of Transportation
robert.barrix@boone.kyschools.us
859-384-5340

 

Nicholas Greer
Assistant Director of Transportation
nicholas.greer@boone.kyschools.us